Meet Our Committee

See Our: Honour Board from 1945 to Present Date


Our Executive

John Rolfe
Term Expires August 2024
Peter Bowring
Vice President
Term Expires August 2024
David Potter
Treasurer / Membership Officer
Term Expires August 2026
Wayne Koch
Secretary / Membership Officer
Term Expires August 2026

Our Wardens

Rob Sweet
Term Expires August 2024
Les Young
Term Expires August 2025
John Rolfe
Memorial Warden
Appointed by Executive Commitee

Welfare and Advocacy

Greg Gough
Wellbeing Support Officer
Ted Leunig

Office Bearers 2023 – 2024

PresidentJohn RolfeWelfare and AdvocacyGreg Gough, (Wellbeing Support Officer), Ted Leunig (Advocate)
Vice PresidentPeter BowringParade MarshallRip Couston
SecretaryWayne KochCommemorativePeter Bowring and Executive Committee
Treasurer / Membership OfficerDavid Potter  
 Warden Rob SweetAppeals Collection CoordinatorPeter Hodgson
Wardens Les YoungRevenue StewardsJim Muscat, Bill Kynaston
Memorial WardenJohn RolfeHonorary Chaplain 
Peer HealthWayne Koch, Eric AitkinsStewardsStuart Young, Peter Dales, Stewart Davies, Trevor Beegan
Social ActivitiesPaul McGuinnessWebsite AdministratorHelen Burgess
 Annual LunchPeter Bowring and Les YoungWebsite and News EditorBrian Jennings
Scroll to Top