Minutes AGM 14 August 2023

14 August 2023 MEETING OPENED at 17:00 by President John Rolfe. Ode, Homage and Toast to Absent Friends, as per General Meeting. President John Rolfe, Vice-President Peter Bowring, Secretary Wayne Koch, Treasurer David King. Wardens Rob Sweet and Les Young. Apologies 41 – as per register and emailed to Secretary. Minutes of previous AGM  Minutes […]

Minutes AGM 14 August 2023 Read More »